Staff

Office

Principal, Amy Hasselwander, ahasselwander@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal, Andrew Gardner, agardner@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Office Manager, Tracy Briski, tbriski@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Office Clerk, Alyson Batchelor, abatchelor@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Office Clerk, Alesia Stockeland, astockeland@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

CORE
Dave Brainerd, dbrainerd@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Meryl Leigh Brainerd, mbrainerd@calaveras.k12.ca
Doug Clark, dclark@calaveras.k12.ca.us
John Franceschi, jfranceschi@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Lauren Funk, lfunk@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Jade Long, jlong@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Math
Angela Acuna, aacuna@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Miranda Cardon, mcardon@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mark Jacobson, mjacobson@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Julie Renberg, jrenberg@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Cindy Scroggs, cscroggs@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Jaimie Wilson, jwilson@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Applied Study Skills
Marquita Williams, mswilliams@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Science
Karen Gonsalves, kgonsalves@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Johnson, jjohnson@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Kristin Rikkers, krikkers@calaveras.k12.ca.us

PE
Doug Avrit, davrit@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mark Gonsalves, mgonsalves@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Special Education
Aimee Cunningham, acunningham@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Amber Herrod, aherrod@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Margit Moreland, mmoreland@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Jeremy Teeter, jteeter@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Electives

~~Advanced Band, Intermediate Band & Choir
Angela Allured, aallured@calaveras.k12.ca.us

~~Art

Autumn Hesser, ahesser@calaveras.k12.ca.us

~~Landscape,/Gardening /Cooking

Autumn Hesser, ahesser@calaveras.k12.ca.us

~~Journalism
Lauren Funk, lfunk@calaveras.k12.ca.us

~~Leadership Development
Miranda Cardon, mcardon@calaveras.k12.ca.us

~~Leadership
Autumn Hesser, ahesser@calaveras.k12.ca.us

~~Robotics
Jade Long, jlong@calaveras.k12.ca.us

~~Tech Squad-Beginning & Advanced
Kristen Rikkers, krikkers@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Support Team

Counselors
Christine Snow, csnow@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Tanya Kiernan, tkiernan@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Psychologist
Megan Farnsworth, mfarnsworth@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Media Specialist
Heidi Ramos, hramos@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Food Service
Carlotta Coss
Annette Jimenez
Trinka Lumley
Adelaida McCarty
Michelle Newby

Custodians
Francisco (Panch) Arvizu
Richard Belders
Fred Westbrook

Yard Supervisor
Dawn Dickerson

Campus Monitor
Terri McCarthy

ParaEducators
Korrie Hodgson
Regina Mortimer
Sharlea Nisbet
Helena Olivas
Linda Paulsen
Christine Proffitt
Kolbi Robertson