Staff

Office

Matt Medellin,
Principal
mmedellin@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Jana Durham, Assistant Principal
jdurham@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kristie Masselas, Office Manager
kmasselas@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Alyson Batchelor, Office Clerk
abatchelor@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Alesia Stockeland, Office Clerk
astockeland@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Teachers

CORE
TBD
@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Doug Clark
dclark@calaveras.k12.ca.us
John Franceschi
jfranceschi@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Lauren Funk
lfunk@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Jade Long
jlong@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Taylor Uselton
tuselton@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Math
Angela Acuna
aacuna@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Miranda Cardon
mcardon@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Linda Dinwiddie
ldinwiddie@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Carol Tortorich
ctortorich@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Julie Renberg
jrenberg@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Applied Study Skills

Marquita Williams
mswilliams@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Science
Karen Gonsalves
kgonsalves@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Johnson
jjohnson@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Kristin Rikkers
krikkers@calaveras.k12.ca.us

PE
Doug Avrit
davrit@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mark Gonsalves
mgonsalves@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Resource Specialist
Traci Eisehauer
teisenhauer@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Special Education
Anna Gates
agates@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Eleni Vergera
evergera@calaveras.k12.ca.us
ssmiley@calaveras.k12.ca.us
ssmiley@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Support Team

Media Specialist
Heidi Ramos
hramos@calaveras.k12.ca.us

ParaEducators
Bambi Baechler
Christine Bradford
Korrie Hodgson
Zachariah Koppers
Sharlea Nisbet
Helena Olivas
Kolbi Robertson
TBD

Health Aide
Kelsey Galloway

Campus Monitor

Terri McCarthy

Yard Supervisor
Dawn Dickerson

Food Service
Cynthia Durnell
Jeannette Elle
Annette Jimenez
Trinka Lumley
TBD

Counselors

Tanya Kiernan
tkiernan@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Christine Snow-James
cjames@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Robin Gavoor
rgavoor@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Psychologist
Holly Allen

Custodians
Francisco (Panch) Arvizu
Richard Belders
Fred Westbrook

Electives

Art
Autumn Hesser

Band Intermediate and Advanced
Angela Allured

Landscape/Gardening /Cooking
Autumn Hesser

Journalism
Lauren Funk

Leadership Development
Miranda Cardon

Leadership
Autumn Hesser

Robotics
Jade Long

Tech Squad-Beginning/Advanced

Kristen Rikkers