Staff

Office

Amy Hasselwander,
Principal
ahasselwander@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Andrew Gardner, Assistant Principal
agardner@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kristie Masselas, Office Manager
kmasselas@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Alyson Batchelor, Office Clerk
abatchelor@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Alesia Stockeland, Office Clerk
astockeland@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Teachers

CORE
Dave Brainerd
dbrainerd@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Meryl Leigh Brainerd
mbrainerd@calaveras.k12.ca
Doug Clark
dclark@calaveras.k12.ca.us
John Franceschi
jfranceschi@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Lauren Funk
lfunk@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Jade Long
jlong@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Math
Angela Acuna
aacuna@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Miranda Cardon
mcardon@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mark Jacobson
mjacobson@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Julie Renberg
jrenberg@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Cindy Scroggs
cscroggs@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Jaimie Wilson
jwilson@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Applied Study Skills

Marquita Williams
mswilliams@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Science
Karen Gonsalves
kgonsalves@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Johnson
jjohnson@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Kristin Rikkers
krikkers@calaveras.k12.ca.us

PE
Doug Avrit
davrit@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mark Gonsalves
mgonsalves@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Special Education
Amber Herrod
aherrod@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Patrick James
pjames@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Margit Moreland
mmoreland@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Sean Smiley
ssmiley@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Jeremy Teeter
jteeter@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Support Team

Media Specialist
Heidi Ramos
hramos@calaveras.k12.ca.us

ParaEducators
Bambi Baechler
Christine Bradford
Korrie Hodgson
Sharlea Nisbet
Helena Olivas
Linda Paulsen
Christine Proffitt
Kolbi Robertson

Health Aide
Kelsey Crabtree

Campus Monitor

Terri McCarthy

Yard Supervisor
Dawn Dickerson

Food Service
Carlotta Coss
Cynthia Durnell
Annette Jimenez
Trinka Lumley
Michelle Newby

Counselors

Tanya Kiernan
tkiernan@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Christine Snow
csnow@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Eugene Allende
eallende@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Psychologist
Megan Farnsworth

Custodians
Francisco (Panch) Arvizu
Richard Belders
Fred Westbrook

Electives

Art
Autumn Hesser

Band Intermediate and Advanced
Angela Allured

Landscape/Gardening /Cooking
Autumn Hesser

Journalism
Lauren Funk

Leadership Development
Miranda Cardon

Leadership
Autumn Hesser

Robotics
Jade Long

Tech Squad-Beginning/Advanced

Kristen Rikkers