Staff

Office

Principal
Amy Hasselwander, ahasselwander@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal
Andrew Gardner, agardner@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Office Manager
Kristie Masselas, kmasselas@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Office Clerk
Alyson Batchelor, abatchelor@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Office Clerk
Alesia Stockeland, astockeland@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Teachers
CORE
Dave Brainerd, dbrainerd@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Meryl Leigh Brainerd, mbrainerd@calaveras.k12.ca
Doug Clark, dclark@calaveras.k12.ca.us
John Franceschi, jfranceschi@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Lauren Funk, lfunk@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Jade Long, jlong@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Math
Angela Acuna, aacuna@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Miranda Cardon, mcardon@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mark Jacobson, mjacobson@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Julie Renberg, jrenberg@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Cindy Scroggs, cscroggs@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Jaimie Wilson, jwilson@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Applied Study Skills

Marquita Williams, mswilliams@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Science
Karen Gonsalves, kgonsalves@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Johnson, jjohnson@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Kristin Rikkers, krikkers@calaveras.k12.ca.us

PE
Doug Avrit, davrit@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mark Gonsalves, mgonsalves@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Special Education
, @calaveras.k12.ca.us
Amber Herrod, aherrod@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Margit Moreland, mmoreland@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Sean Smiley, ssmiley@calaveras.k12.ca.usJeremy Teeter, jteeter@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Electives

Art
Autumn Hesser

Band Intermediate and Advanced
Angela Allured

Landscape/Gardening /Cooking
Autumn Hesser

Journalism
Lauren Funk

Leadership Development
Miranda Cardon

Leadership
Autumn Hesser

Robotics
Jade Long

Tech Squad-Beginning/Advanced

Kristen Rikkers
Support Team

Media Specialist
Heidi Ramos

Health Aide
Kelsey Crabtree

Counselors
Tanya Kiernan
Psychologist
Megan Farnsworth

ParaEducators
Christine Bradford
Korrie Hodgson
Regina Mortimer
Sharlea Nisbet
Helena Olivas
Linda Paulsen
Christine Proffitt
Kolbi Robertson

Food Service
Carlotta Coss
Annette Jimenez
Trinka Lumley
Adelaida McCarty
Michelle Newby

Custodians
Francisco (Panch) Arvizu
Richard Belders
Fred Westbrook

Yard Supervisor
Dawn Dickerson

Campus Monitor
Terri McCarthy