Staff

Office

Matt Medellin, Principal

mmedellin@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Jana Durham, Assistant Principal

jdurham@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kristie Masselas, Office Manager

kmasselas@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Alyson Batchelor, Office Clerk

abatchelor@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Carla Zermeno, Office Clerk

czermeno@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

Support Team

Media Specialist

Heidi Ramos

hramos@calaveras.k12.ca.us


ParaEducators:

Bambi Baechler

Korrie Hodgson

Zach Koppers

Shar Nisbet

Helena Olivas

Marika Ratto

Kolbi Robertson

Michelle Zeugin

Brooke Aleshire


Campus Monitor

Jimmy Dockett


Yard Supervisor

Dawn White


Food Service:

Rachel Hines

Jeannette Elle

Dora Gleason

Trinka Lumley


Counselors:

Tanya Kiernan

tkiernan@calaveras.k12.ca.us



Psychologist

Shannon Casey


Custodians:

Francisco (Panch) Arvizu

Benjamin King


Electives

Art

Autumn Hesser

ahesser@calaveras.k12.ca.us



Band Intermediate and Advanced

Angela Allured

aallured@calaveras.k12.ca.us



Visual and Advanced Art/Ag/Culinary

Autumn Hesser

Character Development

Miranda Cardon

Robotics

Daniel DeLaCruz

Technology Lab/ Tech Squad

Kristen Rikkers