Staff

2020/2021

Office

Main line: 209 754-5327

Fax : 209 754 5327

Matt Medellin, Principal (4236)
mmedellin@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Jana Durham, Assistant Principal (4210)
jdurham@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Tysha Auld, Office Manager (4201)
tauld@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Debi Ruggaber, Office Assistant (4203)
druggaber@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Brianna Woodbury, Office Assistant (4202)
bwoodbury@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

6th Grade

Stacy, Carter-Boriolo (4231)

scarter-boriolo@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Amy Hutt (4240)

ahutt@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Michelle Olivarria (4229)

molivarria@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Nicole Orlandi (4208)

norlandi@calaveras.k12.ca.us


7th Grade CORE

Rhonda Merrill (4233) *History Teacher
rmerrill@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Megan Dollens (4209) * English Teacher
mdollens@calaveras.k12.ca.us


8th Grade CORE

Bryan Hellwig (4252) * English Teacher

bhellwig@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Jade Potter (4211) *History Teacher

jpotter@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Ray Plantier (4234) *7th/8th Core
rplantier@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Math

Angela Acuna (4228)

aacuna@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Miranda Cardon (4227)

mcardon@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Daniel De La Cruz (4241)

ddelacruz@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Carol Tortorich (4214)

ctortorich@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Science

Karen Gonsalves (4217)

kgonsalves@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Johnson (4212)

jjohnson@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kristin Rikkers (4219)

krikkers@calaveras.k12.ca.us

PE

Mark Gonsalves (4220)

mgonsalves@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Doug Clark (4252) *Atheletic Director

dclark@calaveras.k12.ca.us



Special Education

Marika Ratto (4225)
mratto@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Courtnay Villegas (4215)
cvillegas@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Marshelle Schultz (4204)
mschultz@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Diana Bishop (4218)
dbishop@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Support Team

Media Specialist

Heidi Ramos (4207)

hramos@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Paraeducators:

Brooke Aleshire

Bambi Baechler

Korrie Hodgson

Zach Koppers

Kolbi Robertson

Michelle Zeugin



Campus Monitor


Patience Cary

Dawn White


Food Service

Trinka Lumley * manager (4238)

Jeannette Elle

Dora Gleason

Cassie Swain

Tamara (Lu) Watson

Counselors:

Tanya Kiernan (4235)
tkiernan@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kayla Alfaro (4235)
kalfaro@calaveras.k12.ca.us



Psychologist

Christina Bianchi (4239)


Custodians:

Francisco (Panch) Arvizu

Benjamin King


Electives


Band: Intermediate and Advanced and Guitar

Angela Allured (4206)
aallured@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Visual Arts

Autumn Hesser (4223)
ahesser@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Tech Lab
Kristen Rikkers
krikkers@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Robotics and Leadership
Daniel De La Cruz (4241)
ddelacruz@calaveras.k12.ca.us