Staff

2022/2023

Office

Main line: 209 754-2137

Fax : 209 754 5327

Matt Medellin, Principal (4236)
mmedellin@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Jana Durham, Assistant Principal (4210)
jdurham@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Tysha Auld, Office Manager (4201)
tauld@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Lisa Franceschi, Office Assistant (4203)
lfranceschi@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Brianna Woodbury, Office Assistant (4202)
bwoodbury@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

6th Grade

Stacy, Carter-Boriolo (4231)
scarter-boriolo@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Bryan Hellwig (4221) * English Teacher
bhellwig@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Ray Plantier (4234) *Science & PE
rplantier@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Alex Stein (4240) *Science & Math
astein@calaveras.k12.ca.us



7th Grade CORE

Rhonda Merrill (4233) *History Teacher
rmerrill@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Megan Gouveia (4209) * English Teacher
mdollens@calaveras.k12.ca.us


8th Grade CORE

Jade Potter (4211) *History Teacher
jpotter@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Audrey Biehle (4229) *History Teacher
abiehle@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mark Dzakowic (4208) * History 6.7.8
mdzakowic@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Math

Angela Acuna (4228)
aacuna@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Daniel De La Cruz (4241)
ddelacruz@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Carol Tortorich (4214)
ctortorich@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Science

Jennifer Johnson (4212)
jjohnson@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kristin Rikkers (4219)
krikkers@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Santiago Schaner (4217)
sschaner@calaveras.k12.ca.us

PE

Mark Gonsalves (4220)
mgonsalves@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Doug Clark (4252) *Atheletic Director
dclark@calaveras.k12.ca.us



Special Education

Marika Ratto (4225)
mratto@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Courtnay Villegas (4215)
cvillegas@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Support Team

Media Specialist

Heidi Ramos (4207)

hramos@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Paraeducators:

Amir Chermat

Brooke Aleshire

Hagar Cardenas

Gordon Kobayashi

Zach Koppers

Kolbi Robertson

Cassie Scherle

Michelle Zeugin



Campus Monitor


Patience Cary

Jesica Nunn


Food Service

Trinka Lumley * manager (4238)

Jeannette Elle

Dora Gleason

Tamara (Lu) Watson

Counselors:

Megan Vandebrock (4235)
mvandebrock@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Psychologist

Chelsea Martinez (4239)


Custodians:

Francisco (Panch) Arvizu

Benjamin King

Ty Reichard


Electives


Band: Intermediate and Advanced and Guitar

Angela Allured (4206)
aallured@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Visual Arts

Autumn Hesser (4223)
ahesser@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Tech Squad
Kristen Rikkers
krikkers@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Robotics and Leadership
Daniel De La Cruz (4241)
ddelacruz@calaveras.k12.ca.us

ILL

Andy Riggs (4254)