Staff

2020/2021

Office

Main line: 209 754-5327

Fax : 209 754 5327

Matt Medellin, Principal (4236)

mmedellin@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Jana Durham, Assistant Principal (4210)

jdurham@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Tysha Auld, Office Manager (4201)

tauld@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Alyson Batchelor, Office Assistant (4203)

abatchelor@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Carla Zermeno, Office Assistant/ Registrar (4202)

czermeno@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

6th Grade

Stacy, Carter-Boriolo (4231)

scarter-boriolo@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Dobbi Fletcher (Electives) (4208)

dfletcher@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Amy Hutt (4240)

ahutt@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Michelle Olivarria (4229)

molivarria@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Nicole Orlandi (4234)

norlandi@calaveras.k12.ca.us


CORE

Doug Clark (4252)

dclark@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Lauren Funk (4209)

lfunk@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Jade Potter (4211)

jpotter@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Rhonda Merrill (4233)

rmerrill@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Math

Angela Acuna (4228)

aacuna@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Miranda Cardon (4227)

mcardon@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Daniel De La Cruz (4241)

ddelacruz@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Carol Tortorich (4214)

ctortorich@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Science

Karen Gonsalves (4217)

kgonsalves@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Johnson (4212)

jjohnson@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kristin Rikkers (4219)

krikkers@calaveras.k12.ca.us

PE

Mark Gonsalves (4220)

mgonsalves@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Special Education

Anna Gates (4225)

agates@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Courtnay Villegas (4215)

cvillegas@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Marshelle Schultz (4204)

mschultz@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Tracey Eisenhauer (4254)

teisenhauer@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Support Team

Media Specialist

Heidi Ramos (4207)

hramos@calaveras.k12.ca.us


ParaEducators:

Brooke Aleshire

Bambi Baechler

Korrie Hodgson

Zach Koppers

Shar Nisbet

Helena Olivas

Marika Ratto

Kolbi Robertson

Michelle Zeugin



Campus Monitor

Jimmy Dockett

Dawn White


Food Service:

Rachel Hines

Jeannette Elle

Dora Gleason

Trinka Lumley


Counselors:

Tanya Kiernan (4235)

tkiernan@calaveras.k12.ca.us



Psychologist

Christina Bianchi (4239)


Custodians:

Francisco (Panch) Arvizu

Benjamin King


Electives

Art

Band Intermediate and Advanced

Angela Allured (4206)

aallured@calaveras.k12.ca.us



Visual Arts

Autumn Hesser (4223)

ahesser@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Technology Lab/ Tech Squad

Kristen Rikkers


Independent Learning Lab

6th Grade Elective