Staff

Office

Matt Medellin, Principal

mmedellin@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Jana Durham, Assistant Principal

jdurham@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kristie Masselas, Office Manager

kmasselas@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Alyson Batchelor, Office Clerk

abatchelor@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Alesia Stockeland, Office Clerk

astockeland@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

CORE

Doug Clark

dclark@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Matt Pressly

mpressly@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Lauren Funk

lfunk@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Jade Long

jlong@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Taylor Uselton

tuselton@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Math

Angela Acuna

aacuna@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Miranda Cardon

mcardon@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Daniel De La Cruz

ddelacruz@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Carol Tortorich

ctortorich@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Julie Renberg

jrenberg@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Science

Karen Gonsalves

kgonsalves@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Johnson

jjohnson@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kristin Rikkers

krikkers@calaveras.k12.ca.us

PE

Doug Avrit

davrit@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Mark Gonsalves

mgonsalves@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Special Education

Anna Gates

agates@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Eleni Vergara

evergara@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Sean Smiley

ssmiley@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Tracey Eisenhauer

teisenhauer@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Support Team

Media Specialist

Heidi Ramos

hramos@calaveras.k12.ca.us


ParaEducators:

Bambi Baechler

Frances Barron

Korrie Hodgson

Zach Koppers

Marika Kouda

Sharlea Nisbet

Helena Olivas

Kolbi Robertson

Michelle Zeugin


Health Aide

Kelsey Galloway


Campus Monitor

Terri McCarthy


Yard Supervisor

Dawn Dickerson


Food Service:

Rachel Hines

Jeannette Elle

Dora Gleason

Annette Jimenez

Trinka Lumley


Counselors:

Tanya Kiernan

tkiernan@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Christine Snow-James

cjames@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Psychologist

Holly Allen


Custodians:

Francisco (Panch) Arvizu

Richard Belders

Fred Westbrook


Electives

Art

Autumn Hesser

ahesser@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Band Intermediate and Advanced

Angela Allured

aallured@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Visual and Advanced Art/Ag/Culinary

Autumn Hesser


Journalism

Lauren Funk


Character Development

Miranda Cardon


Leadership

Lauren Funk


Technology Lab/ Tech Squad

Kristen Rikkers