Staff

2020/2021

Office

Matt Medellin, Principal

mmedellin@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Jana Durham, Assistant Principal

jdurham@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Tysha Auld, Office Manager

tauld@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Alyson Batchelor, Office Assistant

abatchelor@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Carla Zermeno, Office Assistant/ Registrar

czermeno@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

Special Education

Anna Gates

agates@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Courtnay Villegas

cvillegas@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Marshelle Schultz

mschultz@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Tracey Eisenhauer

teisenhauer@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Support Team

Media Specialist

Heidi Ramos

hramos@calaveras.k12.ca.us


ParaEducators:

Brooke Aleshire

Bambi Baechler

Korrie Hodgson

Zach Koppers

Shar Nisbet

Helena Olivas

Marika Ratto

Kolbi Robertson

Michelle Zeugin



Campus Monitor

Jimmy Dockett

Dawn White


Food Service:

Rachel Hines

Jeannette Elle

Dora Gleason

Trinka Lumley


Counselors:

Tanya Kiernan

tkiernan@calaveras.k12.ca.us



Psychologist

Christina Bianchi


Custodians:

Francisco (Panch) Arvizu

Benjamin King


Electives

Art

Autumn Hesser

ahesser@calaveras.k12.ca.us



Band Intermediate and Advanced

Angela Allured

aallured@calaveras.k12.ca.us



Visual and Advanced Art/Ag/Culinary

Autumn Hesser

Character Development

Miranda Cardon

Robotics

Daniel DeLaCruz

Technology Lab/ Tech Squad

Kristen Rikkers